Lake Lorman

A Private Community in Madison County, MS
Board of Directors
Contact Information

Contact Us

The Board of Directors also serve as Committee Chairs for areas of emphasis around Lake Lorman.  If you have questions regarding a 
certain topic or would like to volunteer to serve on a Committee please contact the appropriate Board Member/Committee Chair.





Home Phone

Cell Phone

Bill Hulett

President Construction

Bob Mills

Vice President

Lakes & Dams
Candace Powell Secretary Communications 601.927.2702 CPOWELL@LAKELORMANMS.COM
Carter Clarke
Treasurer Roads/Repairs 
Tony Tharpe
. Water/Sewer  601.941.1117
Rick Anthony .

Other Helpful Info:

Lake Lorman Utility District 

P. O. Box 298

Flora, MS 39071

Telephone Number    601-981-1657

Calls after hours and on week-ends:     601-981-1657

Calls to report water issues and/or sewer problems including flashing 

red lights or no lights on sewer pumping stations should be made to 



Bills may be paid via U.S. Mail to the above P.O. Box or in person at 

North Hinds Water Association, 1094 Pocohontas Rd. in Pocohontas.

Driving directions:   Travel west on Coker Road to dead end at Pocohontas.  Turn right.  North Hinds Water Association is the third 

building on the right.


Hours to pay bills:     Monday thru Friday

                                  8:00 a.m. - 11: 00 a.m.

                                  1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

A drop box is also available for after hours or during lunch.  Bills may 

also be paid by draft.  Contact 601.981.1657 for draft information

Lake Lorman Utility District Commissioners are as follows:
Don Seagrove President 601.856.8583
Woody Holt


Linda McCraw Secretary


Mary Ann Sones

Treasurer 601.856.7625
Gram Hopkins
Board Member  601.946.4008

Luke Andries

Board Member


Have a Question?
Fill in the form below and press submit - The appropriate contact person will 
respond to you as soon as possible. Thanks -
Follow Us On: